Our Story

Madacao is the first Quebec company dedicated to producing and retailing “Pure Madagascar” chocolate. Jewels of the large island’s soil, Madagascan cocoa and chocolate are among the best in the world. Our mission is to promote and share this gift of nature by producing exceptional products in order to become the standard in consumers’ eyes.

Dark Collection

65% CHOCOLATE

For a unique sensory experience, we invite you to discover our 65% dark collection, prepared exclusively with Madirofolo Organic, a large harvest from the cocoa beans of the Ambanja region in the northwestern part of the island.

 

Madirofolo provides a specific harvest every year with chocolate that has a unique flavour profile. It has a pleasing aroma, a refined texture and harmonious flavours. Grown in an environment rich in tamarind trees, it is enjoyed for its tangy taste and its refreshing hint of licorice.

Contact us

Follow us

EN
FR_CA EN

Notre Histoire

Madacao est la première entreprise québécoise dédiée à la confection et à la vente au détail du chocolat «Pure origine Madagascar». Joyaux du terroir de la grande île, le cacao et le chocolat malgache font partie des meilleurs crus de la planète. Notre mission est de valoriser et de partager ce cadeau de la nature à travers la confection de produits d’exception pour devenir la référence aux yeux du consommateur!

Collection noire

CHOCOLAT 65%

Pour une expérience sensorielle unique, nous vous invitons à découvrir notre collection noire 65 % confectionnée exclusivement avec le chocolat Madirofolo biologique, un grand cru issu des fèves de la région d’Ambanja au nord-ouest de l’île.

 

Le Madirofolo offre un millésime spécifique chaque année avec un chocolat ayant un profil aromatique unique. Il affiche un bel arôme, une texture raffinée et des saveurs harmonieuses. Cultivé dans un environnement riche en tamariniers, il s’apprécie par son goût acidulé et sa pointe de réglisse rafraîchissante.

Nous contacter

Suivez-nous

FR_CA
EN FR_CA